Chris Dittmann Racing is one of the most successful teams in the history of the F3 Cup Championship, having regularly won the Drivers’ and Teams’ titles, including a dominant double in 2018.

Team principal Chris Dittmann became the first-ever F3 Cup champion in 2012, while Cian Carey claimed the honours in 2018 and 2019. CDR won the Teams’ Championship in 2015 and again in 2018.

F3 Cup is the UK’s cost-effective Formula 3 championship, open to Formula cars from 1981 to the Dallara F312 split across two classes. The ‘Cup Class’ comprises cars built between 1 January 2008 and 31 December 2016, with the ‘Trophy Class’ open to cars built from 1 January 1981 to 31 December 2007.

CDR prepares, maintains and runs customer-owned F3 cars with a wealth of experience with a number of different engines and chassis combinations. And with proven success, too.

CDR alumni